BabaCric Logo


Australia handed four caps and India includes two new caps

Ind vs Aus

Ind vs Aus:Toss Australia chose to bowl vs India

Six players will make their Test debuts in the day-night clash at Metricon Stadium with Australia and India facing each other in the format for the first time in 15 years.

Australia handed four caps

Australia handed four caps to Darcy Brown, Stella Campbell, Georgia Wareham, and Annabel Sutherland. The two most exciting young pacers in the game – Brown, and Campbell – will be clubbed together. Brown took 4 for 33 in the first ODI while Campbell made his debut in the third match. She will get her first crack with the ball after Meg Lanning put India on a cloudy but dry day.

Read more:RR vs BLR Dream11 Prediction Today with Playing XI, Pitch Report, Player Stats

Not many experienced players-

There are not many experienced players on the home team. Megan Schutt and Jess Jonassen are not part of the full multi-format series. While Rachel Haynes was ruled out of the third ODI with a hamstring injury. Wareham suffered a quad strain during the second ODI. But he recovered to take his place in an attack involving three spinners.

Yastika Bhatia in the ODI series

India has included affected Yastika Bhatia in the ODI series to fill the role vacated by injured Harmanpreet Kaur. While swing bowler Meghna Singh is part of the attack. Sneh Rana, who played against England in the Bristol Test earlier this year. She was ruled out with left-arm spinner Rajeshwari Gaikwad, who was not picked for the tour of England due to injury, paired with off-spinner Deepti Sharma.

Read more: MI looks to revive the campaign against PBKS

The multi-format series is currently 4-2 in favor of Australia. With four points for a win in Tests and two points for a draw. This is followed by six points in three T20 Internationals.

Rain and thunderstorms are forecast for the first two days of the four-day game. But the weather will be fine on Saturday and Sunday.

Australia XI 1 Alyssa Healy (wk), 2 Beth Mooney, 3 Meg Lanning (c), 4 Ellyse Perry, 5 Tahlia McGrath, 6 Ash Gardner, 7 Annabel Sutherland, 8 Sophie Molineux, 9 Georgia Wareham, 10 Darcy Brown, 11 Stella Campbell

India XI: 1 Shafali Verma, 2 Smriti Mandhana, 3 Poonam Raut, 4 Mithali Raj (captain), 5 Yastika Bhatia, 6 Deepti Sharma, 7 Tania Bhatia (wk), 8 Pooja Vastrakar, 9 Jhulan Goswami, 10 Meghna Singh, 11 Rajeshwari Gaikwad.

Source link

#Cricket#IND vs AUS


Dream11 winning teams on Telegram



  • 1 safe and 5 GL teams
  • 3 to 4 grand league winning tips every month
  • YouTube video prediction
  • Covering all international and top league matches


About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved