BabaCric Logo


BCCI season will start from 28th September

BCCI season

The BCCI season will begin on 28 September, with Rajkot, Nagpur, Vizag, Surat, Jaipur and Bhubaneshwar being considered for the Women’s Under-19 One-Day Championship, which coincides with the Vinoo Mankad Trophy Under-19 Men’s Championship, Control of Cricket The domestic session of the Board will begin.

The Both tournaments will run for 29 days:

In India (BCCI) next month. Both tournaments will run for 29 days, from September 20 to October 18. BCCI is considering Mohali, Delhi and Ahmedabad, Hyderabad, Indore and Ranchi for the Vinoo Mankad Trophy.

On September 28 after five days of quarantine and two days of practice. The reporting day for all teams is 20 September. Surat and Ahmedabad will host the women’s and men’s Under-19 knock-out games.

BCCI season will start from 28th September

The 38 teams were divided into six groups:

The BCCI has only six centers for each tournament, with one group matches each. 38 teams are divided into six groups. Cricbuzz understands that over the next seven days, BCCI envoys will visit these centers to take stock of the situation.

Read more:Rhinos in Proteas dressing room in S. Africa

The BCCI has recently advertised:

Five elite groups of six teams and one plate group of eight teams (for women’s and under-19 men, there are six teams each in all groups and for the men’s State A and CK Nayudu trophies, the plate group will have seven teams). has been constituted. . The BCCI recently announced that the winners of the five elite groups will advance directly to the quarter-finals. The second placed teams from each elite group and the winners of the plate group will play three pre-quarter finals and the winners will complete the quarter-final line-up.

Men’s under-19 group

Elite A: UP, Delhi, Andhra, Chhattis., Bihar and Odisha (in Mohali)

Elite B: MP, Tamil Nadu, Gujarat, Maharashtra, H. P. and Chandigarh (in Delhi)

Elite C: Mumbai, Hyd., T. Rajsthan, Tripura, As. and Goa (in Ahmedabad)

Elite D: Haryana, Punjab, Bengal, Baroda, Kerala and UK.(in Hyderabad)

Elite E: Karnataka, Jharkhand, Vidarbha, Saurashtra, Jam. and Kashmir and Pondicherry (in Indore)

Plate: Nagaland, Arunachal, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Sikkim and Manipur (in Ranchi)

Women’s Under-19 Group

Elite A: UP, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Assam, Guj. and Vidarbha (in Rajkot)

Elite B: Delhi, Goa, Bengal, Pondicherry, Jharkhand and Tamil N. (in Nagpur)

Elite C: Kerala, Har., MP.,Chhatt. and Bihar (in Vizag)

Elite D: Raj., Maharashtra, UK., Andhra, Saurashtra and Chandigarh (in Surat)

Elite E: Odi., Himachal, Karn., Tri. and M.Pun. (in Jaipur)

Plate: Nagaland, Manipur, Sikkim, Meghalaya, Jammu and Kashmir and Arunachal Pradesh (in Bhubaneswar)

#28th September#BCCI season#Vinoo Mankad Trophy


Dream11 winning teams on Telegram



  • 1 safe and 5 GL teams
  • 3 to 4 grand league winning tips every month
  • YouTube video prediction
  • Covering all international and top league matches
Loading Related Post

Recent News



About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved