ICC ODI & T20 Team of the Decade Award: Big recognition for MS Dhoni, named captain of both ICC ODI & T20 team of the decade

Sudev Haldar
3 years ago

The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Sunday announced the men’s and women’s T20I teams of the decade.

Former India captain MS Dhoni has been named the captain of both men’s T20I as well as ODI Team of the Decade.

The ICC T20 team of the decade also features the likes 3 other Indian cricketers Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Jasprit Bumrah among others.

Read More | Ravindra Jadeja’s Batting sort of Skyrockedted since 2015: Sanjay Manjrekar

ICC Men’s T20 Team of the Decade

MS Dhoni (C)
Rohit Sharma
Chris Gayle
Aaron Finch
Virat Kohli
AB DeVilliers
Glenn Maxwell
Kieron Pollard
Rashid Khan
Jasprit Bumrah
Lasith Malinga

ICC Men’s ODI Team of the Decade

MS Dhoni (c)
Rohit Sharma
David Warner
Virat Kohli
AB De Villiers
Shakib Al Hasan
Ben Stokes
Mitchell Starc
Trent Boult
Imran Tahir
Lasith Malinga

Read More | “You’re 25 kilos overweight”: Matthew Wade to Rishabh Pant

(With Input From InsideSport)

Recent News