IND vs NZ 2nd T20: Traditional welcome for Indian players at Bay Oval Ground. Indian players have reached Mount Maunganui for the second T20.

The Players welcomed with traditional dance:-

Here the players were welcomed with traditional dance. Kuldeep Yadav, Shreyas Iyer etc shared the video.

Also read:- Australia’s David Warner Apologizes After Spoiling Rashmika Mandhana’s Dance Video

Under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, Team India will play the second match (India vs New Zealand) with New Zealand at Bay Oval on Sunday.

Indian players arrived here today, the second match will be played on Sunday. When the players reached the Bay Oval, the girls and volunteers present there welcomed the players with dance. About 30 girls welcomed the players with traditional dance.

Indian Players Welcome in Bay Oval
IND vs NZ 2nd T20: Traditional welcome for Indian Players at Bay Oval Ground

Wrote while sharing a video on his Instagram:-

Shreyas Iyer shared a video of this on his Instagram and wrote, during which he got goosebumps. While praising it, Kuldeep Yadav also shared its video on his Instagram.

The first T20 between India and New Zealand in Wellington was washed out due to rain, the match was abandoned without a ball being bowled. The second match will be played at Bay Oval on Sunday. After this, the third match will be played at McLean Park on Tuesday 22 November.

IND vs NZ 2nd T20: लड़कियों ने पारम्परिक डांस के साथ किया भारतीय प्लेयर्स का माउंट मॉन्गनुई में स्वागत, देखें वीडियो
IND vs NZ 2nd T20: Traditional welcome for Indian Players at Bay Oval Ground

With Hardik Pandya at the helm of the Indian cricket team in the absence of chief captain Rohit Sharma, it is a good opportunity for him to prove himself.

After the failure in the World Cup, India is going to hand over the captaincy of T20 format from Rohit to Hardik Pandya. Along with him, coach Rahul Dravid is also considered to be removed from T20. Click here to read its full report.

Read more:-  Pakistani Cricketers From Babar To Afridi Arrived With Their Wives At The Wedding

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Squad

India: 1. Hardik Pandya (captain), 2. Shubman Gill, 3. Shreyas Iyer, 4. Suryakumar Yadav, 5. Deepak Hooda, 6. Washington Sundar, 7. Ishan Kishan, 8. Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), 9. Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), 10. Arshdeep Singh, 11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 12. Harshal Patel, 13. Kuldeep Yadav, 14. Mohammad Siraj, 15. Umran Malik, 16. Yuzvendra Chahal.

IND vs NZ: Hardik Pandya-led Team India lands in WET Tauranga, gets  traditional Maori 'Powhiri' welcome ahead of 2nd T20 in Mount Maunganui
IND vs NZ 2nd T20: Traditional welcome for Indian Players at Bay Oval Ground

New Zealand: 1. Kane Williamson (c), 2. Finn Allen, 3. Michael Bracewell, 4. Devon Conway (wk), 5. Lockie Ferguson, 6. Tom Latham (wk), 7. Daryl Mitchell, 8. Adam Milne, 9. Jimmy Neesham, 10. Glenn Phillips, 11. Mitchell Santner, 12. Ish Sodhi, 13. Tim Southee, 14. Blair Tickner.