IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2022: The Indian Players Reached Napier. The team had fun before the final match. India vs New Zealand (IND vs NZ) The decisive match of the 3-match T20 series (IND vs NZ 3rd T20) will be played in Napier from 12 noon on Tuesday.

Hardik Pandya and Indian players have reached Napier:-

At the same time, Hardik Pandya and company have reached Napier for this match. India had earlier registered a 65-run win against hosts New Zealand in the second match of this series.

Also read:- Kane Williamson To Miss 3rd T20I Against India Due To Medical Appointment

But before the third match of the series, some players of Team India were seen having fun in Napier.

IND vs NZ: नेपियर पहुंचे भारतीय खिलाड़ी, निर्णायक मुकाबले से पहले टीम ने की मस्ती: Follow Live Updates
IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2022: The Indian Players Reached Napier

Actually, Team India’s star spinner Kuldeep Yadav has shared a photo on his social media account.

In which some players of the team i.e. Siraj, Suryakumar Yadav and other players are seen roaming on the road of Napier.

Chance of rain less in Napier on Tuesday:-

Significantly, the rain was witnessed in the first two T20 matches at Wellington and Bay Oval. In the second match, it started raining during India’s innings, and then the match was stopped for some time.

Now in such a situation, the question must be arising in everyone’s mind whether the rain in the third match will spoil the fun of the match.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2022: The Indian Players Reached Napier

There is no chance of rain on Tuesday in the third match i.e. Napier. Light rain is possible in the afternoon, but even if it rains, it will stop by the time the match starts.

Read more:-  Shafali Verma flopped, team lost despite Pooja Vastrakar’s stormy innings

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2022: The Indian Players Reached Napier

The squad of both the teams:-

Indian team: 1. Hardik Pandya (captain), 2. Rishabh Pant (vice-captain and wicketkeeper), 3. Shubman Gill, 4. Ishan Kishan, 5. Deepak Hooda, 6. Surya Kumar Yadav, 7. Shreyas Iyer, 8. Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), 9. Washington Sundar, 10. Yuzvendra Chahal, 11. Kuldeep Yadav, 12. Arshdeep Singh, 13. Harshal Patel, 14. Mohd. Siraj, 15. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 16. Umran Malik.

New Zealand Squad: 1. Kane Williamson (Captain), 2. Finn Allen, 3. Michael Bracewell, 4. Devon Conway, 5. Lockie Ferguson, 6. Daryl Mitchell, 7. Adam Milne, 8. Jimmy Neesham, 9. Glenn Phillips, 10. Mitchell Santner, 11. Ish Sodhi, 12. Tim Southee, 13. Blair Tickner.