BabaCric Logo


Indian women announced the Squad for Australia tour

Indian Woman

The Indian women team which includes Meghna Singh, Yastika Bhatia, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, and Richa Ghosh has been included in the Test and ODI setup. The Indian women announced the Squad for the tour of Australia in September-October.

England team returns

Meghna Singh and Baroda left-handed batsman Yastika are both uncapped at the international level.

Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Priya Punia, and Indrani Roy. He did not get a game in the Indian Test and ODI team in England.

England’s squad for the Test and ODI phase includes 14 players in the 18-man Indian squad for the one-off Test against Aus. and the three ODIs.

Indian women announced the Squad for Australia tour

Renuka Singh Thakur second uncapped player in T20 team’s fast bowler

Meghna Singh, Rajeshwari, and Yastika are included in the teams T20I players have been selected in the team for Australia.

Himachal Pradesh’s 25-year-old medium-pacer Renuka Singh Thakur is a player in the T20 team.

Squad for Test and ODI series of a side: Mithali Raj (Captain), Harmanpreet K. (Vice-Captain), S. Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Punam Raut, Jemima Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Yastika Bhatia, Tania Bhatia (WK) ) Keeper), Shikha Pandey, J. Goswami, Meghna Singh, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Poonam Yadav, Richa Ghosh, Ekta Bisht.

T20I squad:Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), S. Mandhana (vice-captain), Shafali Verma, Jemima Rodrigues, D. Sharma, Sneh Rana, Yastika Bhatia, Shikha Pandey, Meghna Singh, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Poonam Yadav, R. Ghosh ( Wicketkeeper), Harleen Deol, Arundhati Reddy, Radha Yadav, Renuka Singh Thakur.

Read more:CPL 2021: Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders

India’s tour of Australia will begin with an ODI

India’s tour of Australia begins with an ODI. which begins on 19 September.The first match at the North Sydney Oval. The second and third ODIs will be played on 22, 24 September at Junction Oval in Melbourne.

The first day-night Test at WACA, Perth, from 30 September to 3 October.

Indian women’s announced the Squad for Australia tour is Only second in Indian women’s and women’s cricket. After this, India will play three T20 matches, which will be hosted at the North Sydney Oval on October 7, 9, and 11.

#Indian women's#Meghna Singh#Rajeshwari Gaikwad#Yastika Bhatia


Dream11 winning teams on Telegram



  • 1 safe and 5 GL teams
  • 3 to 4 grand league winning tips every month
  • YouTube video prediction
  • Covering all international and top league matches


About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved