IPL 2023 Retention: Punjab Kings can retain these players for the 16th season of IPL. Punjab Kings seems to be in the mood to make some changes in the 16th season of the Indian Premier League.

The retention deadline ends on November 15:-

At the same time, the Indian Premier League 2023 (IPL 2023) retention deadline (IPL 2023 Retention Deadline) is going to end on 15 November. In the 16th season of IPL, all the teams would like to have the best players in their team.

Also read:- ย Team Indiaโ€™s Practice Session Led by Hardik Pandya in Wellington

In such a situation, the mini-auction for IPL 2023 (IPL 2023 Mini Auction) will be held in Kochi on 23 December. Before the auction, the BCCI asked all the teams for the list of retained and released players by Tuesday.

IPL 2022 | Punjab Kings report card: Time running out for Anil Kumble after  PBKS flatter to deceive again - India Today

Which players can Punjab Kings keep in their team and whom can they show the way out?

Punjab Kings recently appointed veteran Indian batsman Shikhar Dhawan as the captain of Punjab Kings.

This also means that the 2014 finalists are in no mood to retain their former captain Mayank Agarwal, who was retained by Punjab Kings for a further sum of Rs 12 crore.

Punjab Kings can retain these Players:-

  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Jitesh Sharma
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Johnny Bairstow
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Bhanuka Rajapakse
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Rahul Chahar.

Read more:- ENG Beat PAK: England Team Celebrates in The Dressing Room After The Win

Punjab Kings IPL Players List 2022, Retained Players, PBKS Full Schedule

IPL 2023 These players may have to see their way out:-

  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Odeon Smith
  • Ishan Porel
  • Benny Howell
  • Baltej Dhanda.