IND vs NZ T20 Series 2023: Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Hardik Pandya will remake Sholay. On January 26, the first match of the T20 series (IND vs NZ 1st T20) between India and New Zealand (IND vs NZ) will be played in Ranchi.

Indian team now led by Hardik Pandya:-

The Indian team, which captured the ODI series 3-0, would now like to perform in the same way under the leadership of Hardik Pandya.

Also read:- Axar Patel Marriage: Axar And Meha will Tie The Knot On January 26 in Nadiad

However, before the match in Ranchi, Indian team captain Hardik Pandya met former India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni (MS Dhoni) at his home.

महेंद्र सिंह धोनी और हार्दिक पांड्या बनाएंगे शोले का रीमेक! तस्वीर शेयर कर जय और वीरू की दिलाई याद
Mahendra Singh Dhoni And Hardik Pandya will Remake Sholay

Hardik Pandya shared a post on his Instagram in which he is riding a bike with Mahendra Singh Dhoni. This BK is exactly like the one Dharmendra and Amitabh Bachchan drove in Sholay Phil. That’s why Hardik wrote in the caption on his post, ‘Sholay-2 is coming soon’.

We all know that Mahendra Singh Dhoni is very fond of bikes. He has built a separate garage in his farmhouse for his collection of bikes. He has more than 10 motorcycles in his collection.

There are many great bikes in Mahi’s collection:-

Mahi has more than 10 luxury and vintage bikes. Dhoni’s first bike was a Yamaha RX-135, which he bought before taking international cricket entry.

My Main Man': Hardik Pandya Shares Picture With MS Dhoni Ahead of IPL 2022  Clash
Mahendra Singh Dhoni And Hardik Pandya will Remake Sholay

Apart from this, he also owns motorcycles like Norton Jubilee 250, BSA Goldstar, Yamaha Thundercat, and Suzuki Shogun.

Read more:- SA vs ENG Dream11 Prediction Today With Playing XI, Pitch Report & Players Stats

IND vs NZ squad for T20 series:-

Indian team: 1. Hardik Pandya (captain), 2. Suryakumar Yadav (vice-captain), 3. Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), 4. Shubman Gill, 5. Deepak Hooda, 6. Rahul Tripathi, 7. Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), 8. Washington Sundar, 9. Kuldeep Yadav, 10. Yuzvendra Chahal, 11. Arshdeep Singh, 12. Umran Malik, 13. Shivam Mavi, 14. Prithvi Shaw, 15. Mukesh Kumar.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni And Hardik Pandya will Remake Sholay

New Zealand squad: 1. Mitchell Santner (c), 2. Finn Allen, 3. Michael Bracewell, 4. Dane Cleaver, 5. Devon Conway, 6. Shane Duffy, 7. Lockie Ferguson, 8. Ben Lister, 9. Daryl Mitchell, 10. Glenn Phillips, 11. Michael Rippon, 12. Henry Shipley, 13. Ish Sodhi, 14. Blair Tickner.