IND vs AUS, 2nd T20I: The second match of the three T20 match series between India and Australia will be played in Nagpur. This match between the two teams will take place on Friday (23 September) at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium. Indian players have reached Nagpur for the match. A short video of the journey from Mohali to Nagpur has been shared by BCCI on social media.

Also Read:- IND W vs ENG W: Indian women’s team won ODI series in England after 23 years

IND vs AUS, 2nd T20I: Team India players were seen coming out of Nagpur airport :-

In the video, Team India players are seen coming out of Nagpur airport. The style of Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya and Deepak Chahar caught the attention of the people. At the same time, Rishabh Pant and Suryakumar Yadav fulfilled the wishes of the fans.

He gave autographs to fans. Pant autographed a young child on the bat. Both the players took out time for the fans. After the Corona period, players are able to meet fans on rare occasions. The style of Suryakumar and Pant won the hearts of the fans.

Team India will come down to level the series in Nagpur :-

In Nagpur, Team India will go down to level the series. They had to face defeat by four wickets in the first match. If the Indian team does not win this match, then the series will be lost. Looking at India’s record on this ground, it has not lost here for the last six years.

Team India will land in Nagpur to play T20 match for the fifth time. She last played here on 10 November 2019 against Bangladesh. Then won the match by 30 runs. In the four matches played so far in Nagpur, the Indian team has won two. At the same time, he had to face defeat in two matches. She will be playing here for the first time against Australia.

India got the last defeat in Nagpur in 2016 :-

India’s last defeat in Nagpur was on 15 March 2016. Then New Zealand defeated by 47 runs in the Super-10 match in the T20 World Cup. Batting first, Kiwi team scored 126 runs for seven wickets.

In reply, Team India was bundled out for 79 runs in 18.1 overs. Mahendra Singh Dhoni was the captain of the team. India have not lost a single match here since that defeat.

Also Read:- Pakistani cricketer raised questions on bowling of Bhuvneshwar and Harshal Patel, said this