IND vs PAK: Women’s Indian cricket team will face Pakistan on July 31, PCB announced the team

IND vs PAK, Commonwealth Games: Every match played between India and Pakistan on the cricket field is no less than a great match. A great news has come out for the fans of cricket. On July 31, a match will be played between India and Pakistan (IND vs PAK) in the Commonwealth Games. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has also announced the Pakistan team.

Also Read:- Ireland’s Kim Garth Signs Three-Year WBBL Deal With Melbourne Stars

Match between India and Pakistan :-

The women’s cricket teams of India and Pakistan will clash on July 31 at the Commonwealth Games 2022 to be held in Birmingham, United Kingdom next month.

Before this, the Pakistan women’s team will take on T20 World Champion Australia and hosts Ireland in Belfast from 16 to 24 July. For the two series, the Pakistan Cricket Board has selected 18 players, including three reserve players.

India and Pakistani women’s cricket team will compete in Commonwealth Games :-

Pakistan women’s cricket team will play against Barbados, India and Australia in the Commonwealth Games from 29 July to 3 August. The Pakistan Cricket Board said on Tuesday, ‘After a successful series against Sri Lanka; we have decided to maintain the same winning combination.

Not only did our senior cricketers display great cricketing skills; but our young players were also brilliant and took the responsibility whenever the team required them.

India’s matches will be from these teams in Commonwealth Games 2022 :-

The Indian team in the Commonwealth Games 2022 will start from July 29. Team India’s first match will be against Australia on 29 July 2022.

Alos Read:- The BCB Chief has Doubts Over The Re-Appointment Of Shakib Al Hasan As Test Captain

After this match, the teams of India and Pakistan will be face to face, this match will be played on July 31. At the same time, the team’s third match will be against Barbados. This match will played on 3 August.

Pakistan women’s cricket team, PCB announced :-

PAK Women’s Commonwealth Games: Bismah Maroof (c), Amen Anwar, Aaliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Naseem, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Gul Firoza (wk); Iram Javed, Kainat Imtiaz, Muniba Ali Siddiqui (wk), Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal and Tuba Hassan.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button