CricketCricket News

IND vs SA T20 2022: Team India will reach Delhi on June 5 for the SA series

IND vs SA T20 2022: Team India After IPL, now Team India will reach Delhi against South Africa on June 5. Lokesh Rahul (KL Rahul) will be the captain of the Indian team in this series. The South African team will reach Delhi on June 2, and the team Indian cricket team will reach on June 5.

IND vs SA T20 2022-

Read more: IPL 2022: Breaking record of Hardik Pandya, who even surpassed MS Dhoni

Opportunity for many young players in Indian T20 against South Africa

Many young players have been given a chance in the Indian T20 against South Africa. All the players included in this squad sent a message on May 30. According to the report, all the players have to reach Delhi by June 5. BCCI is going to get an exemption from Bio Bubble in this series. The first T20 match of the series will play on June 9 at the Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium in Delhi. Tickets for this match have sold out.

Read more: IND vs SA T20 Series: SA Captain Temba Bavuma will Hold A Customary Press Conference Today

Veteran cricketers like Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have been rested in this series.

India vs South Africa: Seeking pieces of T20 puzzle | Cricket - Hindustan  Times

While Lokesh Rahul will take over the captaincy of the team, the responsibility of vice-captain will be in the hands of wicket-keeper Rishabh Pant.

Read more: SOM vs SUS Dream11 Prediction Today With Playing XI, Pitch Report & Players Stats

India vs South Africa T20 Squad:

Indian T20 Squad-

Lokesh Rahul (Captain), Rishabh Pant (Vice-Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

South Africa T20 Squad-

Aiden Markram, David Miller, Rassi van der Duysen, Reza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma, Tristan Stubbs, Dwight Pretorius, Marco Janssen, Henrik Klaasen, Quinton de Kock, Enrique Norkhia, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Nagidi, Tabrez Parjeli.

Sarita Dey

Sarita Dey is a professional Sports News writer. She is always ready to learn new things as she can.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button