BBLCricket NewsDream11 Team

SIX vs HEA, BBL T20 Dream11 Fantasy Tips and Team

Big Bash League 2020, The 35th match will be played between Sydney Sixers and Brisbane Heat (SIX vs HEA) at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide.

This match will start at 1:45 PM IST. It will be live on Sony Sports Network and can be streamed live on Sony LIV.

Match: Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat (SIX vs HEA)
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Time: 1:45 PM IST
Venue: Carrara Oval, Queensland

Pitch Report for SIX vs HEA:

Pitch Behavior – Balanced/Weather Report – Scattered Clouds (25.18*)TEM

Recent Records Of T20 Domestic matches at The Carrara Oval in Queensland :

Total matches11
Matches won by Bat 1st/2nd5 – 6
Average 1st Inns scores160/10 (20ovr)
Average 2nd Inns scores153/10 (20ovr)
Highest total recordedMelbourne Stars 193/5
Lowest score defendedBrisbane Heat 109/10
Join us on Telegram for after the toss Updates

Head to Head – (SIX vs HEA)

Total Matches Played Between These Two Teams – 13

Sydney Sixers Won – 9
Brisbane Heat Won – 3
Tie – 1 /Winning Chances – SIX – 60% – HEA – 40%

Last match played –

Brisbane Heat 171/6 (18.5)
Sydney Sixers 165/8 (20)/Brisbane Heat won by 4 wkts
Mark Steketee

Probable Playing XI of Sydney Sixers (SIX) With the Sequence Of Batting order:

  1. Josh Philippe (wk)
  2. Jack Edwards
  3. James Vince
  4. Daniel Hughes (c)
  5. Jordan Silk
  6. Daniel Christian
  7. Carlos Brathwaite
  8. Steve OKeefe
  9. Jackson Bird
  10. Jake Ball
  11. Lloyd Pope

Probable Playing XI of Brisbane Heat (HEA) With the Sequence Of Batting order:

  1. Max Bryant
  2. Chris Lynn (c)
  3. Joe Denly
  4. Joe Burns
  5. Jimmy Peirson (wk)
  6. Lewis Gregory
  7. James Bazley
  8. Jack Wildermuth
  9. Mark Steketee
  10. Xavier Bartlett
  11. Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Latest News of Upcoming Clash:

HEA – The Heat completed three wins in a row on Thursday night when they defeated the Melbourne Stars under the DLS method in a rain-affected clash at Metricon Stadium, the first time they have won at the venue in three seasons.

Brisbane started their winning streak against the Sixers a week ago at the Gabba, with allrounders Lewis Gregory and Jack Wildermuth steering the home side to victory in the run chase.

SIX – Star left arm pace bowler Ben Dwarshuis was not considered for selection after suffering a minor groin strain during the Sixers’ match against the Scorchers in Perth on Wednesday.

Dwarshuis is aiming to be back on the field for the Sixers when they take on the Thunder in the Sydney Smash at Manuka Oval in the ACT on Wednesday.

Full Squad Of Sydney Sixers (SIX):

Justin Avendano, Jake Ball, Nick Bertus, Jackson Bird, Carlos Brathwaite, Daniel Christian, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes(c), Hayden Kerr, Ben Manenti, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe(wk), Lloyd Pope, Tom Rogers, Gurinder Sandhu, Jordan Silk, James Vince

Full Squad Of Brisbane Heat (HEA):

Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Joe Burns, Max Bryant, Tom Cooper, Joe Denly (Eng), Lewis Gregory (Eng), Sam Heazlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Ben Laughlin, Chris Lynn (c), Lachy Pfeffer, Jimmy Peirson(wk), Simon Milenko, Mark Steketee, Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afg), Jack Wildermuth, Jack Wood

C and VC Options for SIX vs HEA: –

Safe option: – D Christian, L Gregory
Risky Option: – D Hughes , J Wildermuth

Join us on Telegram for after the toss Updates

BabaCric Expert Dream 11 Team:

Team – 1 For Small League
Team – 2
Team – 3
Team – 4

For 1 to 6 Small League and Grand League Teams please Click On The Link Given Down

Suraj Roman

Suraj Haldar is one of the great sports analyzers in India. He has good experience especially in cricket and that's why he is always ready to be updated with cricket.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: