AHW vs WBW Dream11 Team Prediction & Team Updates

Suraj Roman
3 years ago

Women Super Smash T20 2021, The 31st match will be played Between Auckland Hearts & Wellington Blaze (AHW vs WBW) At Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland.

It’s the Eliminator show both of the teams has already qualified for the upcoming matches Auckland Women’s showed their ability and now holding 2nd position on the table topper’s list, Played 10 won 7 of it with 30 points total.

Wellington Women aren’t going anywhere it’s the time where they will face Auckland Women it is the 2nd time in a row they’re facing each other on the very same ground. Wellington Women’s current run rate is on the high it’s more than any of the other teams, Total +2.196, NNR.

  • Point Table
Women Super SmashPlayedwonlosepointsNet Run Rate
1Canterbury Women107330 0.781
2Auckland Women97228 0.275
3Wellington Women96426 2.196
4Northern Districts Women103712-0.865
5Otago Women103712-1.310
6Central Women10288-1.168

Pitch Report:

This match will take place at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland. Expecting it to be neutral but bowlers get helps a bit too. AVG score predicted – Bat first – 89 Weather Report – Temp* – 20.84

Probable Playing XIs – AHW vs WBW

Auckland Hearts Women: Anna Peterson, Lauren Down, Katie Perkins, Bella Armstrong, Holly Huddleston, Regina Lilii, Arlene Kelly, Jesse Prasad, Tariel Lamb, Molly Penfold, Fran Jonas

Wellington Blaze Women: Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Rebecca Burns Thamsyn Newton, Jess McFadyen, Jess Kerr, Georgia Plimmer, Xara Jetly, Caitlin King, Maneka Singh

Squad to choose from:

Auckland Hearts Women:

Lauren Down(c), Bella Armstrong, Holly Huddleston, Fran Jonas, Arlene Kelly, Tariel Lamb, Regina Lilii, Roz McNeill, Molly Penfold, Katie Perkins, Anna Peterson, Jesse Prasad, Saachi Shahri

Wellington Blaze Women:

Maddy Green(c), Rebecca Burns, Sophie Devine, Xara Jetly, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Jess Kerr, Caitlin King, Jess McFadyen, Beth Molony, Thamsyn Newton, Georgia Plimmer, Maneka Singh

BabaCric Expert Dream11 Team:

This is not an actual team, The team may change after the toss for the latest team updates join us on Telegram, click on the link given down.

Wicket Keeper : Jessica McFayden, Tarial Lamb

Batsmen : Sophie Devine(c), Maddy Green, Katie Parkins,

All Rounders : Amelia Kerr, Anna Peterson(vc), Holly Huddleston

Bowlers : Molly Penfold, Xara Jetly, jess Kerr

C & VC option – AHW vs WBW

Safe options: Sophie Devine, Anna Peterson, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston,

Risky Option: Katie Parkins, jess Kerr, Amelia Kerr, Jessica McFayden

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Recent News