Cricket NewsFantasy Cricket TipsNepal One DayPM Cup Nepal

APFC vs NPC Dream11 Team Prediction & Updates

Prime Minister Cup, Nepal 2021, 1st Semi Final and it will be played between Armed Police Force & Nepal Police Club (APFC vs NPC) at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground

Armed Police Force Club have four out of four wins, Nepal Police Club have three out of four wins in the tournament and thus both the teams have the winning momentum with them and this APFC vs NPC Dream11 Today match prediction match is going to be a good contest and both the sides would look to bat first in this knock out encounter.

Pitch Report: –

This match will take place at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Expecting it to be neutral picth.

Match Details:

Match: Armed Police Force vs Nepal Police Club (APFC vs NPC), 1st Semi Final
Date: 27th January 2021, At 8:45 AM IST
Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground

APFC vs NPC Probable Playing XIs

Armed Police Force: Subash Khakurel, Asif Sheikh, Sharad Vesawkar (c), Sumit Maharjan, Sundeep Jora, Basant Regmi, Amar Routela, Bhuvan Karki, Kamal Airee, Kishore Mahato, Abinash Bohara

Nepal Police Club: Sunil Dhamala, Kushal Bhurtel, Amit Shrestha, Anil Sah, Anil Sah, Dipendra Singh Airee, Pawan Sarraf, Manjeet Shrestha (c), Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Rajbanshi

Key Players:

APFC – Subash Khakurel, Asif Sheikh, Sharad Vesawkar, Basant Regmi, Bhuvan Karki, Kamal Airee, Kishore Mahato, Abinash Bohara

NPC – Sunil Dhamala, Kushal Bhurtel,Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Rajbanshi, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Pawan Sarraf,

Also Read: Starc to become most costly IPL buy ever:Aakash Chopra


Armed Police Force: Sharad Veshawkar (captain), Basanta Regmi, Subash Khakurel, Shankar Rana, Pradeep Airee, Sandeep Jora, Kamal Singh Airee, Sumit Maharjan, Rit Gautam, Kishor Mahato, Bhuwan Karki, Aasif Sheikh, Amar Singh Rautela, Surya Tamang and Abinash Bohara

Nepal Police Club: Dilip Nath, Amit Shrestha, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Anil Shah, Pawan Sarraf, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sagar Dhakal, Kushal Bhurtel, Rashid, Yogendra Singh Karki, Manjit Shrestha, Prem Tamang, Sunil Dhamala.

C & VC Options –

Safe Option: Basant Regmi, Dipendra Singh Airee, Asif Sheikh,

Risky Option: Sharad Vesawkar, Kamal Airee, Abinash Bohara, Aarif Sheikh, Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Rajbanshi

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Suraj Roman

Suraj Haldar is one of the great sports analyzers in India. He has good experience especially in cricket and that's why he is always ready to be updated with cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: