Cricket NewsFantasy Cricket TipsNepal one day cup

APFC vs TAC Dream11 Team Prediction & Latest News

Prime Minister Cup, Nepal 2021, Finals, And it will be played between Armed Police Force & Tribhuwan Army Club (APFC vs TAC) at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground

Both the teams are have displayed exemplary kind of cricket in this tournament and both are undefeated so far in this league. Both the teams have played 3 matches each and won all of them. This will be an encounter between the two best sides of the tournament.

Pitch Report:

This match will take place at Tribuvan University International Cricket Ground. Expeting it to be neutral pitch.

Match Details:

Match: Armed Police Force vs Tribhuwan Army Club (APFC vs TAC), Finals
Date: 30th January 2021, At 8:45 AM IST
Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground

Probable playing XI APFC vs TAC

Armed Police Force: Subash Khakurel, Asif Sheikh , Sharad Vesawkar (c), Shankar Rana, Sumit Maharjan, Sundeep Jora, Bhuvan Karki, Amar Routela, Kamal Airee, Abinash Bohara, Surya Tamang

Tribhuwan Army Club: Hari Chauhan, Anil Mandal, Rohit Paudel, Bhim Sharki, Lokesh Bam, Rajesh Pulami, Binod Bhandari(c), Bikram Sob, Sushan Bhari, Shahab Alam, Jitendra Mukhiya

Key Players for final match:

APFC – Subash Khakurel, Asif Sheikh, Sharad Vesawkar, Basant Regmi(If fit), Bhuvan Karki, Kamal Airee, Abinash Bohara

TAC – Anil Mandal, Hari Chauhan, Binod Bhandari, Rohit Paudel, Jitendra Mukhiya, Shahab Alam, Sushan Bhari, Bikram Sob

Also Read: IPL 2021: RR appoint Sangakkara as director of cricket


Armed Police Force Club: Sharad Veshawkar (captain), Basanta Regmi, Subash Khakurel, Shankar Rana, Pradeep Airee, Sandeep Jora, Kamal Singh Airee, Sumit Maharjan, Rit Gautam, Kishor Mahato, Bhuwan Karki, Aasif Sheikh, Amar Singh Rautela, Surya Tamang and Abinash Bohara

Tribhuwan Army Club: Binod Bhandari (captain), Anil Mandal, Raju Rijal, Rohit Kumar Poudel, Bhim Sarki, Rajesh Pulami, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Vikram Sob, Aakash Chand, Sushan Bhari, Sahab Alam, Hari Krishna Jha, Lokesh Bam and Jitendra Mukhiya.

C & VC options:

Safe option: Sharad Vesawkar, Bhuvan Karki, Asif Sheikh

Risky option: Kamal Airee, Abinash Bohara, Jitendra Mukhiya, Binod Bhandari, Hari Chauhan

BabaCric Expert Dream11 Team

This Team May Change After The Toss For latest Team join Us On Telegram

BabaCric Expert Dream11 Team
Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Suraj Roman

Suraj Haldar is one of the great sports analyzers in India. He has good experience especially in cricket and that's why he is always ready to be updated with cricket.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: