BOK vs DUM Dream 11 Team match 13, playing XI, Pitch report, player data

Sudev Haldar
3 years ago


Bokaro Blasters and Dumka Daredevils Both have just played four matches, Both the team won two matches and lost two matches so far. These two teams will face each other first time in this league. Bokaro Blasters is at the 4th place of the table and Dumka Daredevils is the third-place team in this BYJU’S Jharkhand T20, 2021 so far.

Match details

  • Match -Bokaro Blasters and Dumka Daredevils, Match 13
  • Date & Time– 23 July 2021/ 09:00 AM
  • Venue– JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Pitch Report –

The pitch at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi has greatly favored the bowlers in the Jharkhand T20. The track is expected to help the fast bowlers, the spinners should come into play as the match progresses, with the pitch expected to slow down.

  • 1st Batting Average Score – 157
  • 1st Batting win Percentage- 50%
  • Wickets Split- (Pace- 61%), (Spin- 39%)

Last four Match

  • Bokaro Blasters- L L W W
  • Dumka Daredevils- W L L W

Probable Playing XI with batting order and player stats

Bokaro Blasters

  • Prakash Munda (19R)+(DNB)+(12R)+(10R)
  • Vikash Vishal (c) (13R)+(0R)+(12R)+(38R)
  • Pappu Singh (11R)+(1R)+(31R)+(15R)
  • Kumar Kushagra (DNB)+(1R)+(20R)+(8R)
  • Aayush Bharadwaj (DNB)+(4R)+(2R)+(27R)
  • Ashish Kumar Jr (DNB)+(5R)+(1R+3ovr)+(0R+4ovr)
  • Vikash Singh (1.3ovr)+(0R+1ovr)+(32R*+3ovr/1wct)+(4R+4ovr/1wct)
  • Pratik Kumar (2ovr/2wct)+(2ovr/2wct)+(0R+3ovr/1wct)+(4ovr)
  • Pankaj Yadav (DNB)+(DNB)+(2ovr)+(1R+4ovr/2wct)
  • Pratik Ranjan (1ovr)+(2ovr/3wct)+(2ovr)+(4ovr)
  • Sunil Kasyap (DNB)+(DNP)+(DNP)+(DNP)

Dumka Daredevils

  • Ram Roshan Saran (36R)+(DNP)+(16R)+(3R)
  • Bhanu Anand (wk) (81R)+(17R)+(31R)+(44R)
  • Arnav Sinha (18R)+(16R)+(16R)+(24R)
  • Mohit Kumar (23R)+(57R+1ovr)+(33R+3ovr)+(53R)
  • Aayush Kumar (17R)+(4R)+(3R)+(1R)
  • Sonu Singh (c) (4ovr/3wct)+(1R+3.5ovr/3wct)+(28R+3ovr)+(4ovr/1wct)
  • Amit Gupta (DNB)+(4R)+(DNP)+DNP)
  • Vivekanand Tiwary (4ovr/1wct)+(8R+4ovr/1wct)+(5R+4ovr/3wct)+(4ovr/3wct)
  • Nishikant Kumar (4ovr/1wct)+(0R+4ovr/3wct)+(4ovr/1wct)+(4ovr/1wct)
  • Ronit Singh (4ovr)+(6R+4ovr/2wct)+(DNP)+DNP)
  • Ajay Sonu T (4ovr/1wct)+(DNP)+(2ovr)+(4ovr)

C & VC Selection –

  • Safe Options – Mohit Kumar, Bhanu Anand (wk), Vikash Singh
  • Risky Options – Vikash Vishal, Arnav Sinha, Vivekanand Tiwary, Pappu Singh

join us in our Official Telegram channel for fast team updates –

Babacric Telegram Channel

Recent News