IN-W vs SA-W Dream11 Team Prediction & Latest Team News

Suraj Roman
3 years ago

South Africa Women Tour Of India 2021, The 3rd ODI match will be played between INDIA Women & SOUTH AFRICA Women (IN-W vs SA-W) At Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

The 3rd ODI match is now set to take place on Friday at 9:00 AM IST. South Africa’s women are looking very aggressive however the 2nd ODI match didn’t go well as they lost by 9 wickets the Indian women defeated them at the only loss of 1 wicket. Both of the team has won 1/1 matches till now, but South Africa’s bowling attack looks very confident however the Indian Women Batters seems like they are in their ultimate form specially Smriti Mandhana. Indian right arm orthodox bowler Rajeshwari Gayakwad dismissed 2 batters in a row.

Pitch Report:

The 3rd ODI match is going to take place at Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium. Expecting it to be a neutral pitch.

  • Scoring Pattern

Below Score 150: 1

The Score between 150 and 169: 2

Expected XI:

India Women:

1-Jemimah Rodrigues
2-Smriti Mandhana
3-Punam Raut
4-Mithali Raj (c)
5-Harmanpreet Kaur
6-Deepti Sharma
7-Sushma Verma (wk)
8-Poonam Yadav
9-Jhulan Goswami
10-Mansi Joshi
11-Rajeshwari Gayakwad

South Africa Women:

1-Lizelle Lee
2-Laura Wolvaardt
3-Sune Luus (c)
4-Lara Goodall
5-Mignon du Preez
6-Marizanne Kapp
7-Nadine de Klerk
8-Trisha Chetty (wk)
9-Ayabonga Khaka
10-Shabnim Ismail
11-Nonkululeko Mlaba

Squad View:

India Women: Jemimah Rodrigues, Smriti Mandhana, Punam Raut, Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Sushma Verma (wk), Poonam Yadav, Jhulan Goswami, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Mansi Joshi, Priya Punia, Dayalan Hemalatha, C Prathyusha, Sweta Verma, Yastika Bhatia, Monica Patel, Radha Yadav

South Africa Women: Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Sune Luus (c), Lara Goodall, Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Nadine de Klerk, Trisha Chetty (wk), Ayabonga Khaka, Shabnim Ismail, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Sinalo Jafta, Anne Bosch, Tazmin Brits, Faye Tunnicliffe, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nondumiso Shangase

BabaCric Expert Dream11 Team

There shall be changes in the team after the toss. To get the latest team info please join us on our official Telegram Channel.

Wicket Keeper | T Chetty

Batsmen | P Raut, S Mandhana, H Kaur, L Wolvardt(VC)

All-rounder | D Sharma, S Luus(C), M Kapp

Bowlers | J Goswami, R Gayakwad, S Ismail

C & VC Selection

Safe Options: K Kapp, D Sharma, L Wolvaardt, S Mandhana

Risky Options: S Ismail, J Rodrigues, H Kaur, P Raut, P Gayakwad

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Recent News