Cricket NewsFantasy Cricket TipsNepal One Day Cup 2021

KNP vs PRN1 Dream11 Team Prediction & Playing XI

Prime Minister Cup, Nepal 2021, 11th match and it will be played between Karnali Province & Province Number – 1 (KNP vs PRN1) at TU International Cricket Ground

Recent From: Karnali Province Played 2 matches where they defeated GDP by 5 wkts, but also at their second match all of them out at 115/10 (33.3), At the other hand Province 1 lost all of their matches played 3 lose 3. Expecting a one way winning for KNP.

Pitch Report:

This match will take place at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Stadium. Expecting it to be a Balanced pitch. Avg, Score – 165

Weather Report – Clear Sky. Temp – 11.63*

Match Details

Match: Karnali Province vs Province 1 (KNP vs PRO1), Match 11th
Date: 22nd January 2021, At 8:45 AM IST
Venue: TU International Cricket Ground

KNP vs PRN1 Probable Playing XIs

Karnali Province: Bipin Rawal (wk), Hemanta Oli, Nischal Rawal, Raj Kumar Shah, Ravindra Jung Shahi (c), Himanshu Shahi, Diwan Babu Pun, Dinesh Adhikari, Unish Bikram Singh, Anuj Chanara, Rupak Dahal/Lalit Pyakurel

Province 1: Minash Thapa, Deepak Paswan, Subhankar Urau, Bibek Mehta, Firdos Ansari, Siddhant Lohani (c), Dipesh Kandel, Shrawan Yadav, Rajan Magar (wk), Hemanta Rai, Gyanendra Shrestha

Key Players: –

Karnali Province: Ravindra Jung Shahi, Dinesh Adhikari, Diwan Pun, Raj Kumar Shah, Hemanta Oli, Himanshu Shahi, Unish Bikram Singh, Anuj Chanara

Province 1: Minash Thapa, Subhankar Urau, Bibek Mehta, Firdos Ansari, Siddhant Lohani, Dipesh Kandel, Hemanta Rai

Also Read: IPL, Rajasthan Release Smith, Punjab drops Maxwell

Squad for KNP vs PRO1:

Karnali Province: Ravindra Jung Shahi (cap), Nischal Rawal, Diwan Babu Pun, Lalit Pyakurel, Hemanta Oli, Dinesh Adhikari, Himanshu Shahi, Bipin Rawal, Raj Kumar Shah, Anuj Chanara, Tara Prasad Giri, Rupak Dahal, Unish Bikram Singh and Abhishek Bam Thakuri

Province One: Siddhant Lohani (cap), Firdos Ansari, Minash Thapa, Deepak Paswan, Rajan Magar, Subhankar Urau, Dipesh Kandel, Shrawan Yadav, Sonu Mandal, Joshak Khadka, Bibek Mehta, Manoj Tamang, Gyanendra Shrestha and Hemanta Rai

C & VC Options: –

Safe Option: Diwan Babu Pun, Dinesh Adhikari, Dipesh Kandel, Subhankar Urau

Risky Option: Ravindra Jung Shahi, Bipin Rawal, Raj Kumar Shah, Firdos Ansari, Siddhant Lohani

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Suraj Roman

Suraj Haldar is one of the great sports analyzers in India. He has good experience especially in cricket and that's why he is always ready to be updated with cricket.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: