Dream11 TeamFantasy Cricket TipsNepal One Day Cup

LBP vs NPC Dream11 Team Prediction & Playing XIs

Prime Minister Cup, Nepal 2021, 10th match and it will be played between Lumbini Province and Nepal Police Club (LBP vs NPC) at TU International Cricket Ground

Nepal police Club is a strong team, but Lumbini province is also a good team but we aspect Nepal police club will win this match. Nepal Police Club Played two matches where they Dominated SPP, Sudur Poschim Province got all out at 110/10 (33.1ovr)

Nepal police club slightly strong team than Lumbini province

Lambini Province Won their first match against Province 2 At TU International Cricket Ground by Creating 257 Runs/9 (50ovr)

Picth Report for LBP vs NPC

This match will atke place at TU International Cricket Ground, Expecting it to be a neutral pitch

Match Details

Match: Lumbini Province vs Nepal Police Club (LBP vs NPC), Match 10th
Date: 21th January 2021, At 8:45 AM IST
Venue: TU International Ground

Probable Playing XIs

Lumbini Province: Sandip Sunar, Sushant Singh Thapa (wk), Sandeep Rajali, Pranit Thapa Magar, Saurav Khanal, Prakash KC, Krishna Karki (c), Bikram Bhusal, Anil Kharel, Amit Tamang, Dipendra Rawat,

Nepal Police Club: Sunil Dhamala, Kushal Bhurtel, Amit Shrestha, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Anil Shah (wk), Pawan Sarraf, Manjit Shrestha (c), Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Rajbanshi

Key Players: –

Lumbini Province – Sandip Sunar, Sandeep Rajali, Pranit Thapa Magar, Saurav Khanal, Krishna Karki, Bikram Bhusal, Anil Kharel

Nepal Police Club Dipendra Singh Airee, Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Kushal Bhurtel, Aarif Sheikh


Lumbini Province: Krishna Karki, Saurav Khanal, Bikram Bhusal, Anil Kharel, Sandip Sunar, Sandeep Rajali, Rajbir Singh, Prakash KC, Sushant Singh Thapa, Pranit Thapa Magar, Jitendra Sahani, Dev Khanal, Dipendra Rawat, Amit Tamang.

Nepal Police Club: Dilip Nath, Amit Shrestha, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Anil Shah, Pawan Sarraf, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sagar Dhakal, Kushal Bhurtel, Rashid, Yogendra Singh Karki, Manjit Shrestha, Prem Tamang, Sunil Dhamala.

C & VC Options: LBP vs NPC

Safe Option: Dipendra Singh Airee, Lalit Rajbanshi, Krishna Karki

Risky Option: Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Aarif Sheikh, Bikram Bhusal, Anil Kharel, Sandip Sunar

BabaCric Expert Dream 11 Team: –

Can be risky team without the Toss and playing 11

Go with your VC.

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Suraj Roman

Suraj Haldar is one of the great sports analyzers in India. He has good experience especially in cricket and that's why he is always ready to be updated with cricket.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: