Cricket NewsFantasy Cricket TipsNepal One Day Cup 2021

NPC vs SPP Dream11 Team Prediction & Playing XIs

Prime Minister Cup, Nepal 2021, 9th match (Group B) and it will be played between Nepal Police Club and Sudur Paschim Province (NPC vs SPP) at TU International Ground

Nepal police club have lose their 1st match badly but they are a very strong team as compare to Sudur Paschim Province, and they are expecting a easy win over Sudur Paschim Province.

Nepal police club have many star players and some of players already have reprasented Nepal National Cricket team as well.

They have three very good spinners – Pawan Sharoff(off spinner), Lalit Rajwanshi(left arm orthodox), Sagar Dhakal (left arm orthodox), Rashid khan will lead the pace attack and he can be a turning point player in this match.

Pitch Report:

This match will take place at TU International Cricket Ground, Nepal Expecting it to be a neutral pitch

Match Details

Match: Nepal Police Club vs Sudur Paschim Province (NPC vs SPP), Match 9th (Group – B)
Date: 20th January 2021, At 8:45 AM IST
Venue: TU International Ground

Probable playing XIs for NPC vs SPP

Nepal Police Club: Sunil Dhamala, Kushal Bhurtel, Amit Shrestha, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Anil Shah (wk), Pawan Sarraf, Manjit Shrestha (c), Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Rajbanshi

Sudur Paschim Province: Khadak Bahadur Bohara, Gajendra Bohara, Arun Airee, Sanju Damai (wk), Arjun Sawad, Kiran Thagunna, Santosh Bhatta (c), Sher Malla, Narayan Joshi, Binod Lama, Narendra Sawad/Bhojraj Bhatta

Key Players –

Nepal Police Club: Dipendra Singh Airee, Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Kushal Bhurtel, Aarif Sheikh

Sudur Paschim Province: Sher Malla, Narayan Joshi, Binod Lama, Santosh Bhatta, Khadak Bahadur Bohara

Squad for NPC vs SPP

Nepal Police Club: Dilip Nath, Amit Shrestha, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Anil Shah, Pawan Sarraf, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sagar Dhakal, Kushal Bhurtel, Rashid, Yogendra Singh Karki, Manjit Shrestha, Prem Tamang, Sunil Dhamala.

Sudur Paschim Province: Santosh Bhatta (cap), Khadak Bahadur Bohara (vc), Arun Airee, Gajendra Bohara, Sanju Damai, Suraj Tirwa, Kiran Thagunna, Arjun Sawad, Binod Lama, Sher Malla, Hemanta Dhami, Narayan Joshi, Narendra Sawad and Bhojraj Bhatta

C VC Options for NPC vs SPP –

Safe Option: Dipendra Singh Airee, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sher Malla

Risky Option: Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Pawan Sarraf, Aarif Sheikh, Binod Lama, Narayan Joshi

It Can be risky team without the Toss and playing 11

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Suraj Roman

Suraj Haldar is one of the great sports analyzers in India. He has good experience especially in cricket and that's why he is always ready to be updated with cricket.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: