SAW vs PKW Dream11 Team Prediction & Latest Updates

Suraj Roman
3 years ago

Pakistan Women Tour Of South Africa 2021, The 3rd T20I match will be played between South Africa Women & Pakistan Women (SAW vs PKW) at Kingsmead, Durban.

The ODI series went the way of the South Africans and it was a clean sweep but anyone who saw the series would know that there were moments where the Pakistan team could’ve been in the game in a game which could’ve gone really close had a few moments gone their way the series could have been different and gone a different way. The T20 series could be different with the teams face each other in this game.

Two T20I’s Already finished South Africa gets this Series too South Africa Women leads by 2 – 0. Now Expecting that this T20I’s Last match south Africa Women will win with 86% Chances.

Pitch Report:

This match will take place at Kingsmead, Durban. Expecting it to be a neutral pitch.

  • T20 Matches Played at this ground
Total matches46
Matches won batting first28
Matches won bowling first18
Average 1st Inns scores154/10 (20ovr)
Average 2nd Inns scores137/10 (20ovr)

Match Details:

Match: South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women (SAW vs PKW) 3rd T20I
Date: 3rd February 2021, at 7:00 PM IST
Venue: Kingsmead, Durban

Probable Playing XI with the Sequence of Batting order

  • South Africa Women:
  1. Lizelle Lee
  2. Tazmin Brits
  3. Marizanne Kapp
  4. Laura Wolvaardt
  5. Sune Luus (c)
  6. Sinalo Jafta (wk)
  7. Mignon du Preez
  8. Shabnim Ismail
  9. Masabata Klaas
  10. Ayabonga Khaka
  11. Nondumiso Shangase
  • Pakistan Women:
  1. Omaima Sohail
  2. Ayesha Zafar
  3. Muneeba Ali (wk)
  4. Kainat Imtiaz
  5. Ayesha Naseem
  6. Nida Dar
  7. Aliya Riaz (c)
  8. Diana Baig
  9. Aiman Anwer
  10. Anam Amin
  11. Nashra Sandhu

Squad To Choose From:

South Africa Women: Lizelle Lee, Tazmin Brits, Marizanne Kapp, Laura Wolvaardt, Sune Luus (c), Sinalo Jafta (wk), Mignon du Preez, Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Ayabonga Khaka, Nondumiso Shangase, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Trisha Chetty, Lara Goodall, Anne Bosch, Nadine de Klerk, Faye Tunnicliffe, Tumi Sekhukhune

Pakistan Women: Omaima Sohail, Ayesha Zafar, Muneeba Ali (wk), Kainat Imtiaz, Ayesha Naseem, Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz (c), Diana Baig, Aiman Anwer, Anam Amin, Nashra Sandhu, Nahida Khan, Sidra Nawaz, Fatima Sana, Sadia Iqbal, Syeda Aroob Shah, Javeria Khan

BabaCric Expert Dream11 Team –

Wicket Keeper –Tazmin Brits
Batsmen –Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Omaima Sohail
All Rounders –Sune Luus, Marizanne kapp, Nida dar
Bowlers –Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Aimen Anwar, Diana Baig
C & VC –Marizanne Kapp(c), Shabnim Ismail/Nida Dar(vc)

C & VC Option – SAW vs PKW

Safe Options: Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, Nida Dar

Risky Options: Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Aliya Riaz

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Recent News