Cricket NewsFantasy Cricket TipsNepal One Day Cup

APFC vs KNP Dream11 Tean Prediction & Playing XI

Prime Minister Cup, Nepal 2021, 15th match (Group A) and it will be played between Armed Police Force Club & Karnali Province (APFC vs KNP) at TU International Cricket Ground

Armed Police Force played 2 matches and they’ve won all 2 of 2. Their magnificent winning makes them a very strong team till now, but at the other hand their competitor Karnali Province played 3 match where they only won 1 match, it looks Armed Police Force would win this Fixture.

APC is a very strong team as compared to the Karnali Province. They have all star team.

Pitch Report:

This match will take place at Tribhuvan International Cricket Ground. Expecting it to be a Neutral pitch.

Avg Score – 199, Weather Report: clear Sky, Temp – 12.42*

Also Read: Bairstow, Wood and Curran rested for first two India Tests

Match Details:

Match: Armed Police Force Club vs Karnali Province (APFC vs KNP), Match 15th (Group A)
Date: 22nd January 2021, At 8:45 AM IST
Venue: TU International Cricket Ground

APFC vs KNP – Probable Playing XIs

Armed Police Force Club: Subash Khakurel, Asif Sheikh (wk), Sharad Vesawkar, Pradeep Airee/Rit Gautam, Sumit Maharjan, Sundeep Jora, Basant Regmi, Bhuvan Karki, Kamal Singh, Kishore Mahato, Avinash Bohara

Karnali Province: Bipin Rawal (wk), Ravindra Jung Shahi (c), Hemanta Oli, Nischal Rawal, Himanshu Shahi, Raj Kumar Shah, Diwan Babu Pun, Dinesh Adhikari, Unish Bikram Singh, Anuj Chanara, Rupak Dahal/Lalit Pyakurel

Key Players –

Armed Police Force: Subash Khakurel, Asif Sheikh (wk), Sharad Vesawkar, Basant Regmi, Bhuvan Karki, Kamal Singh, Kishore Mahato, Avinash Bohara

Karnali Province: Ravindra Jung Shahi, Dinesh Adhikari, Diwan Pun, Raj Kumar Shah, Hemanta Oli, Himanshu Shahi, Unish Bikram Singh, Anuj Chanara

Full Squad:

Armed Police Force Club: Sharad Veshawkar (captain), Basanta Regmi, Subash Khakurel, Shankar Rana, Pradeep Airee, Sandeep Jora, Kamal Singh Airee, Sumit Maharjan, Rit Gautam, Kishor Mahato, Bhuwan Karki, Aasif Sheikh, Amar Singh Rautela, Surya Tamang and Abinash Bohara

Karnali Province: Ravindra Jung Shahi (cap), Nischal Rawal, Diwan Babu Pun, Lalit Pyakurel, Hemanta Oli, Dinesh Adhikari, Himanshu Shahi, Bipin Rawal, Raj Kumar Shah, Anuj Chanara, Tara Prasad Giri, Rupak Dahal, Unish Bikram Singh and Abhishek Bam Thakuri

C & VC Options: APFC vs KNP

Safe OPtion – Diwan Babu Pun, Asif Sheikh, Sharad Vesawkar, Ravindra Jung Shahi,

Risky Option – Dinesh Adhikari, Basant Regmi, Bhuvan Karki, Kamal Singh, Kishore Mahato, Avinash Bohara

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Suraj Roman

Suraj Haldar is one of the great sports analyzers in India. He has good experience especially in cricket and that's why he is always ready to be updated with cricket.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: