Cricket NewsFantasy Cricket TipsNepal one dayNepal one day CupNepal one day cup

BGP vs LBP Dream11 Team Prediction & Latest Updates

Prime Minister Cup, Nepal 2021, 18th match (Group B) and it will be played between Bagmati Province & Lumbini Province (BGP vs LBP) at Mulpani Cricket Ground

Team Strengths: Bagmati Province’s performance is quit impressive as they won’ve all of their matches they defend their scores well and also chasing well fully played 3 won 3, they both have a very strong batting lineups Lumbini Province played 3 matches where they won 2 matches Lumbini Province is also a strong team as well

For Lumbini Province chasing would be difficult, but at the other hand BGP’s winning chances bit more than Lumbini Province from both side.

Paras Khadka will not play this one day cup series because he went to UAE for the T10 League.

Pitch Reports:

This match will take place at Mulpani Cricket Ground, Nepal. Expecting it to be a neutral pitch, but spinners might get some turn in this pitch.

Match Details:

Match: Bagmati Province vs Lubini Province (BGP vs LBP), Match 18th (Group B)
Date: 24th January 2021, At 8:45 AM IST
Venue: Mulpani Cricket Ground

Probable Playing XIs –

Bagmati Province: Aakash Thapa, Aadil Khan, Bibhatsu Thapa, Prithu Baskota, Ishan Pandey, Gyanendra Malla (c), Bipin Acharya, Ramnaresh Giri, Nandan Yadav, Gautam KC, Tilak Bhandari

Lumbini Province: Sandeep Sunar , Sushant Thapa, Sandeep Rajali, Dev Khanal, Rajbir Singh, Pranit Thapa Magar, Saurav Khanal, Krishna Karki (c), Bikram Bhusal, Anil Kharel, Dipendra Rawat

Key players:

Bagmati Province: Aakash Thapa, Aadil Khan, Prithu Baskota, Gyanendra Malla, Bipin Acharya, Ramnaresh Giri, Nandan Yadav, Gautam KC, Tilak Bhandari

Lumbini Province: Sandip Sunar, Sandeep Rajali, Dipendra Rawat, Saurav Khanal, Krishna Karki, Bikram Bhusal, Anil Kharel, Dipendra Rawat

Aslso Read: IPL 2021 player retention deadline set for January 21

Squads for BGP vs LBP:

Bagmati Province: Gyanendra Malla (captain), Paras Khadka, Prithu Baskota, Ishan Pandey, Ram Naresh Giri, Dipesh Shrestha, Aakash Thapa, Adil Khan, Bibhatsu Thapa, Gautam KC, Ario Poudel, Tilak Raj Bhandari, Bipin Acharya, and Nandan Yadav

Lumbini Province: Krishna Karki, Saurav Khanal, Bikram Bhusal, Anil Kharel, Sandip Sunar, Sandeep Rajali, Rajbir Singh, Prakash KC, Sushant Singh Thapa, Pranit Thapa Magar, Jitendra Sahani, Dev Khanal, Dipendra Rawat, Amit Tamang.

C & VC Options:

Safe Option: Krishna Karki, Ramnaresh Giri, Prithu Baskota

Risky Option: Nandan Yadav, Gautam KC, Tilak Bhandari, Anil Kharel, Dipendra Rawat, Bikram Bhusal

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel


Hi all, Gaurav Sarkar is our content writers, who write the various type of article - Sports news, Cricket related article, Fantasy Cricket Tips, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: