CricketCricket NewsNepal One Day Cup

BGP vs SPP, Dream11 Team Prediction & Updates

Prime Minister Cup, Nepal 2021, 3rd match wil be played between Bagmati Province and Sudur Paschim Province (BGP vs SPP) at TU International cricket Ground, Nepal

The defending champions Nepal Police Club who clinched the national title, beating Nepal Army Club in the final, will look to defend the prestigious trophy while other teams will fight to dethrone the champions. 

Most importantly, the spirit and the performance of the young and emerging cricketers who have shone in the young Nepalese teams and the domestic circuit, will be worth watching in the national competition. It will be expected that some will knock on the national team door for the upcoming fixtures. In this context, the holds a lot of significance in the domestic circuit of Nepal Cricket. 

Match Details

Match: Bagmati Province vs Sudur Paschim Province (BGP vs SPP), Match 3rd
Date: 18th January 2021, At 8:45 AM IST
Venue: TU International cricket Ground, Nepal

Pitch Report for BGP vs SPP

TU International cricket Ground, Nepal the pitch plays both side wellfully but if you analyise deeply its a very great pitch for spinners.

Probable playing XIs –

Bagmati Province (BGP): Aakash Thapa (wk), Gyanendra Malla (c), Paras Khadka, Ishan Pandey, Aadil Khan, Prithu Baskota, Ramnaresh Giri, Nandan Yadav, Tilak Bhandari, Ariyo Poudel, Dipesh Shrestha

Sudur Paschim Province (SPP):Gajendra Bohara, Khadak Bohara (vc), Arun Airee, Kiran Thagunna, Sher Malla, Sanju Damai, Santosh Bhatta (c), Narendra Sawad, Binod Lama, Hemanta Dhami, Narayan Joshi/Bhojraj Bhatta

Key Players:-

Sudur Paschim Province:- Sher Malla, Narendra Sawad, Binod Lama, Khadak Bohara, Santosh Bhatta

Bagmati Province:- Paras Khadka, Ramnaresh Giri, Nandan Yadav, Tilak Bhandari, Gyanendra Malla, Prithu Baskota

Squad for BGP vs SPP:

Bagmati Province: Gyanendra Malla (captain), Paras Khadka, Prithu Baskota, Ishan Pandey, Ram Naresh Giri, Dipesh Shrestha, Aakash Thapa, Adil Khan, Bibhatsu Thapa, Gautam KC, Ario Poudel, Tilak Raj Bhandari, Bipin Acharya, and Nandan Yadav

Sudur Paschim Province: Santosh Bhatta (cap), Khadak Bahadur Bohara (vc), Arun Airee, Gajendra Bohara, Sanju Damai, Suraj Tirwa, Kiran Thagunna, Arjun Sawad, Binod Lama, Sher Malla, Hemanta Dhami, Narayan Joshi, Narendra Sawad and Bhojraj Bhatta

C & VC Options:

Safe Options: Paras Khadka, Sher Malla, Nandan Yadav,

Risky Options: Tilak Bhandari, Narendra Sawad, Binod Lama, Ariyo Poudel, Santosh Bhatta

Babacric Expert Dream11 Team:

Can be risky team without the Toss and playing 11

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Suraj Roman

Suraj Haldar is one of the great sports analyzers in India. He has good experience especially in cricket and that's why he is always ready to be updated with cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: