Cricket News

New Zealand vs West Indies 2020: Full Schedule, Where and When to watch NZ vs WI Matches

The West Indies Cricket team will reach to New Zealand to take on the Kiwis in a series that consists of 3 T20Is and 2 Test matches.

The series will start from 27 Nov, coinciding with the start of the India-Australia and the South Africa-England series.

Two practice matches will be held for members of the West Indies Test squad.

The 3 T20Is will take place on the 27th, 29th, and 30th of November.

The first T20I will take place at Eden Park in Auckland, while the second and third T20Is will be held at Bay Oval in Mount Maunganui.

The two Test matches will start on the 3rd and the 11th of December respectively.

Kane Williamson has been rested for the T20I series, but he’ll return as captain for the Test series.

Tim Southee will captain the T20I team for the first two T20Is, post which he’ll join the Test squad along with two other players.

NZ vs WI telecast details

India and subcontinent: Star Sports Network

Caribbean: SportsMax, ESPN

Digital streaming: Disney+Hotstar, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV online

New Zealand vs West Indies 2020 full schedule:

1st T20I: November 27th – Eden Park, Auckland- 11:30 AM (IST), 06:00 AM (GMT), 07:00 PM (Local)

2nd T20I: November 29th – Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui- 06:30 AM (IST), 01:00 AM (GMT), 02:00 PM (Local)

3rd T20I: November 30th – Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui- 11:30 AM (IST), 06:00 AM (GMT), 07:00 PM (Local)

1st Test: December 3- 7 – Seddon Park, Hamilton- 03:30 AM (IST), 10:00 PM (GMT)(December 2nd), 11:00 AM (Local)

2nd Test: December 11- 15 – Basin Reserve, Wellington- 03:30 AM (IST), 10:00 PM (GMT)(December 10th), 11:00 AM (Local)

Vishal Roy

Vishal Roy is working in Reckitt Benckiser and blogger. He loves to write Cricket news related articles.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: