ECS T10 - PortugalFantasy Cricket TipsNews

MAL vs GOR Dream11 Team prediction & Latest Team Updates

ECS – T10 Portugal T10 Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Dream11 Team, Injury Updates this match is going to be played between Malo & Gor.

Fantasy Preview –

Malo will be taking on Gorkha 11 for the first time in the third match of the FanCode Portugal T10.

Malo will play their opening game in this season of the FanCode Portugal T10 whereas Gorkha 11 has played two matches in this season where they won both games against Coimbra Knights.

Zulfiqar Shah, Mian Mehmood, Aamer Ikram, Assad Mehmood and Sulaman Mian are the important players from the Malo team while Anurag Paudel, Madhukar Thapa, Rahul Bhardwaj, Md Siraj Nipo and Suman Kunwar are the key players from the Gorkha 11 side.

Pitch Report –

The pitch at the Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo provides great support to the batsmen where fast bowlers also get considerable help, overall it’s a neutral wicket.

Ave, Score – (107)

Probable Playing XI –

Malo: Zulfiqar Shah, Mian Mehmood, Aamer Ikram, Assad Mehmood, Sulaman Mian, Zafar Ali, Shan Aziz, Jayesh Popat, Najam Shahzad, Amir Zaib, Syed Maisam

Gorkha 11: Anurag Paudel, Madhukar Thapa, Rahul Bhardwaj, Md Siraj Nipo, Suman Kunwar, Binod Gyawali, Rahul Hudda, Azhar Andani, Arslan Naseem, Absar Alam, Mohsin Butt

Top Fantasy Picks

Zafar Ali is a right-handed batsman and right-arm fast bowler from Malo who can contribute with both bat and ball for them.

Imran Khan Jr. is a right-handed batsman from Gorkha 11 who opens the innings for them. He has scored 32 runs and picked a wicket in the last two matches.

Azher Andani is a right-handed wicketkeeper-batsman from Gorkha 11 who opens the innings for them. He has smashed 86 runs in the last two matches.

Mohammad Siraj Nipo is a left-handed batsman from Gorkha 11 who bats one-down for them. He has grabbed 4 wickets in the last two matches.

Babacric Expert Dream11 Team

Pre-Analyzed Dream11 Team –

  • Note – The team may change any time after the toss, if there are any changes please change immediately or you can join us on our official Telegram channel the link given down after the article.
  • The team is based on player points with recent player stats also the team is based on real inner sanctum which helps to predict the team better.
  • You can change the team if you have any doubt over it also feel free to comment to us.

Team – 1

C & VC Selection –

  • C – I Khan jr, M Siraj Nippo, S Ali Mehdi, A Ziab
  • VC – M Sulaman, M Shahid, K Shahzad

Suraj Roman

Suraj Haldar is one of the great sports analyzers in India. He has good experience especially in cricket and that's why he is always ready to be updated with cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: