Punjab Kings full Schedule of Indian Premier League 2021

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) recently announced the full schedule of the Indian Premier League 2021, which will start on 09 April

IPL 2021 has been selected for matches to be held in six cities in India – Chennai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bangalore, and Kolkata

Kings XI Punjab changed its name to Punjab Kings in the 14th edition of IPL

IPL 2021 will start with a game between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore, but Punjab Kings will play their first match against Rajasthan Royals on April 12 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Punjab Kings will also play the next two matches in Mumbai, as they take on Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals next on 16th and 18th.

Apart from Mumbai, Punjab Kings will also play their matches in Chennai, Ahemdabad, and Banglore

Punjab Kings Squad:

KL Rahul, Arshdeep Singh, Chris Gayle, Darshan Nalkande, Harpreet Brar, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Mohd. Shami, M Ashwin, Nicholas Pooran, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, Chris Jordan, Prabhsimran Singh, Shahrukh Khan, Jalaj Saxena, Utkarsh Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Fabian Allen, Moises Henriques, Riley Meredith, Jhye Richardson, Dawid Malan

KL RAhul

Full Schedule of Punjab Kings in Indian Premier League 2021:

Punjab Kings vs RRMumbai12/04/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs CSKMumbai16/04/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs DCMumbai18/04/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs SRHChennai21/04/213:30pm
Punjab Kings vs MIChennai23/04/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs KKRAhmedabad26/04/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs RCBAhmedabad30/04/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs DCAhmedabad02/05/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs RCBAhmedabad06/05/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs CSKBangalore09/05/213:30pm
Punjab Kings vs MIBangalore13/05/213:30pm
Punjab Kings vs KKRBangalore15/05/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs SRHBangalore19/05/217:30pm
Punjab Kings vs RRย Bangalore22/05/217:30pm

Sudev Haldar

Sudev Haldar is a sports blogger, who has an experience of more than 3 years in this field.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: