SA-L vs SL-L Dream11 Team Prediction & Latest Team News

Suraj Roman
3 years ago

Road Safety T20 World Series – 2020-21, The 8th match will be South Afrrica Legends & Sri Lanka Legends (SA-L vs SL-L) At Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur.

The 8th match of the Series and now The South Africa-Legends will take on Sri Lankan Legends this time. Both of the teams haven’t faced each other yet but now we will see the clash between two Legendary teams playing against each other but it won’t look one-sided as both teams are defending champions on their times.

Pitch Report:

This match is going to take place at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur. Expecting it to be a neutral pitch.

The pitch offers some assistance to the pacers as well as the spinners. In all, it is a good sporting wicket, with something there for everyone to exploit.

Expected XI:

South Africa-Legends: Herschelle Gibbs, Morne van Wyk (wk), Jacques Rudolph, Martin van Jaarsveld, Jonty Rhodes (c), Andrew Hall, Albie Morkel, Ryan McLaren, Garnett Kruger, Johan van der Wath, Paul Harris

Sri Lanka-Legends: Tillakaratne Dilshan (c), Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga (wk), Chamara Silva, Russel Arnold, Farveez Maharoof, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Nuwan Kulasekara, Rangana Herath, Ajantha Mendis, Dhammika Prasad

Squad View:

South Africa-Legends

Morne van Wyk(w), Andrew Puttick, Alviro Petersen, Jonty Rhodes(c), Loots Bosman, Justin Kemp, Zander de Bruyn, Garnett Kruger, Monde Zondeki, Nantie Hayward, Makhaya Ntini, Roger Telemachus, Thandi Tshabalala, Lloyd Norris Jones

Sri Lanka Legends 

Squad: Tillakaratne Dilshan(c), Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga(w), Chamara Silva, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Ajantha Mendis, Russel Arnold, Farveez Maharoof, Nuwan Kulasekara, Rangana Herath, Dhammika Prasad, Chamara Kapugedera, Thilan Thushara, Malinda Warnapura, Dulanjana Wijesinghe

BabaCric Expert Dream11 Team

The team may change after the toss, for the latest team information please join our official Telegram Channel. The link is given down.

Wicket-KeeperU Tharanga
BattersJ Rodes, A Petersen(VC), S Jayasurya
All-roundersZ de Bruyn, R Arnold, T Dilshan(C)
BowlersR Telemachus, M Ntini, R Herath, N Kulasekara

C & VC Selection:

Safe options: T Dilshan, J Rodes, A Petersen

Risky Options: U Tharanga, S Jayasurya, R Arnold, Z de Bruyn

Recent News