SIX vs SCO Dream11 Team Prediction & Latest Updates

Suraj Roman
3 years ago

Big Bash League T20 – 2021Qualifier match and it will be played between Sydney Sixers & Perth Scorchers (SIX vs SCO) at The Manuka Oval, Canberra

Tomorrow night’s trilogy clash can settle the scores between the Scorchers and Sixers, with the both teams claiming victory over one other from their two previous encounters this season.

The Scorchers served up a home-town thrashing at Optus Stadium earlier this month before the Sixers balanced the ledger 10 days later with victory in the nation’s capital.

The two sides met earlier this campaign at Manuka, with the Sixers emerging victorious by seven wickets on the back of an excellent fightback with the ball and clinical run chase lead by Josh Philippe and James Vince.

The Sydney Sixers are eyeing a home BBL Final for the second consecutive year, but must first navigate past the dangerous Perth Scorchers in Saturday night’s Qualifier at Manuka Oval.

Pitch Report:

This match will take place at Manuka Oval, Canberra. Expecting it to be a neutral pitch.

Australia T20 Stats – Manuka Oval:

Total matches14
Matches won batting first5
Matches won bowling first9
Average 1st Inns scores168/10
Average 2nd Inns scores153/10
Highest total recordedSydney Thunder 219/7
Lowest total recordedBrisbane Heat 125/10
Scoring Pattern: Score between 150 and 169: 5

Match Details:

Match: Sydney Sixers vs Perth SCorchers (SIX vs SCO), Match Qualifier
Date: 30th January 2021, At 1:45 PM IST
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra

SIX vs SCO: Probable Playing XI

Sydney Sixers: Josh Philippe (wk), James Vince, Daniel Hughes, Moises Henriques (c), Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Carlos Brathwaite, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Steve OKeefe, Jake Ball

Perth Scorchers: Jason Roy, Liam Livingstone, Colin Munro, Josh Inglis (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner (c), Aaron Hardie, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Fawad Ahmed

SIX vs SCO – Qualifier Squad: BBL T20| S10

Sydney Sixers: Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano, Jake Ball, Nick Bertus, Jackson Bird, Carlos Brathwaite, Daniel Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Ben Manenti, Stephen O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Gurinder Sandhu, Jordan Silk, James Vince

Perth Scorchers: Ashton Turner (C), Fawad Ahmed, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Liam Livingstone, Mitch Marsh, Colin Munro, Joel Paris, Kurtis Patterson, Jhye Richardson, Corey Rocchiccioli, Jason Roy, Andrew Tye

C & VC Options:

Safe option: Daniel Christian, Josh Philippe, Moises Henriques

Risky Option: Liam Livingstone, Jhye Richardson,, Ben Dwarshuis

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Recent News