WI vs SL Dream11 Team Prediction & Latest Team News

Suraj Roman
3 years ago

Sri Lanka Tour Of West Indies 2021, The 1st T20I match will be played between West Indies & Sri Lanka (WI vs SL ) At Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua.

Chris Gayle is back in the West Indies’ T20 set-up after an absence of almost two years. In his two outings for the Quetta Gladiators in the PSL earlier this month, Gayle looked close to his devastating best.

He has since spoken of his desire to help West Indies win another T20 World Cup, even if it means batting down the order. Even at the age of 41, a fit and motivated Gayle is a boon for almost any side.

Pitch Report:

This match is going to take place at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua. Expecting it to be a neutral pitch.


Total matches2
Matches won batting first2
Average 1st Inns scores156
Average 2nd Inns scores117

Expected XI:

West Indies: Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard (capt), Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Dwayne Bravo, Akeal Hosein, Fidel Edwards.

Sri Lanka: Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Danushka Gunathilaka, Oshada Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews (capt), Thisara Perera, Ramesh Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Akila Dananjaya.

T20I Squad:

West Indies: Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Rovman Powell, Lendl Simmons, Kevin Sinclair.

Sri Lanka: Niroshan Dickwella(w), Danushka Gunathilaka, Oshada Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews(c), Thisara Perera, Ramesh Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Akila Dananjaya, Pathum Nissanka, Kamindu Mendis, Dimuth Karunaratne, Dasun Shanaka, Asitha Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan, Ashen Bandara, Dilshan Madushanka, Suranga Lakmal

BabaCric Expert Dream11 Team

The team may change after the toss please stay updated for the latest team information, we dropped our official Telegram channel link click on it to join.

Wicket-KeeperN Pooran
BattersE Lewis, L Simmons, C Gayle(VC), D Gunathilaka
All-roundersJ Holder(C), K Pollard, h Hasaranga
BowlersD Bravo, A Dananjaya, S Lakmal

C & VC Options:

Safe Options: J Holder, C Gayel, N Pooran, L Simmons, E Lewis

Risky Options: K Pollard, W Hasaranga, D Bravo, D Gunathilaka

Join Babacric Telegram Channel
Babacric Telegram Channel

Recent News