Abu Dhabi T10 Winners:- The Abu Dhabi T10 is a Ten10 cricket league in the United Middle Eastern Emirates sponsored and claimed by the T Ten Sports Board. The Emirates Cricket Board supported this league. Matches are 10 overs each and the duration of each match is approximately one and a half hours. The competition is a double cooperative effort followed by an eliminator and a final. The Worldwide Cricket Chamber (ICC) formally endorsed the league in 2018. The league has seen significant year-on-year growth in viewership and monetary value, With the 2021-2022 edition of the competition reaching 342 million viewers via TV. The financial impact of the league is currently estimated at $621.2 million USD.

Such a long way to Abu Dhabi T10 League in four seasons, We have seen Four unique heroes. The Northern Warriors are the best group, winning the championship twice in 2018 and 2021. While Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians, and Deccan Gladiators achieved the feat once


Abu Dhabi T10 Winners List

YearWinnerRunner-upPlayer Of The TournamentTop Run ScorerHighest Wicket Taker
2017Kerala Kings
121/2 (8 overs)
Punjabi Legends
120/3 (10 overs)
Luke Ronchi (197 Runs)Luke Ronchi (197 Runs)Sohail Tanvir, RR Emrit, Hasan Ali (5 Wkts)
2018Northern Warriors
140/3 (10 overs)
118/7 (10 overs)
Hardus Viljoen (18 Wkts)Nicholas Pooran (324 Runs)Hardus Viljoen (18 Wkts)
2019Maratha Arabians
89/2 (7.2 overs)
Deccan Gladiators
87/8 (10 overs)
Chris Lynn (371 Runs)Chris Lynn (371 Runs)George Garton (12 Wkts)
2021Northern Warriors
85/2 (8.2 overs)
Delhi Bulls
81/9 (10 overs)
Nicholas Pooran (324 Runs)Sohail Akhtar (248 Runs)Jamie Overton (12 Wkts)
2021-22Deccan Gladiators
159/0 (10 overs)
Delhi Bulls
103/7 (10 overs)
Wanindu Hasaranga (45 Runs & 21 Wkts)Hazratullah Zazai (353 Runs)Wanindu Hasaranga (21 Wkts)

2017 – Kerala Kings (Abu Dhabi T10 Winners)

Kerala Kings conquer T10 Cricket League | Cricket – Gulf News
Kerala Kings

Under the leadership of World Cup-winning captain Evin Morgan, Kerala Kings Winner of the inaugural edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League. They beat Punjabi Legends by 8 wickets in the last, before losing to the same team in the group stage. Eoin Morgan was the player of the match for the final match. Luke Ronchi was the highest run scorer with 197 runs & Seamers Sohail Tanvir and Riyad Emrit of champions Kerala Rulers and Hasan Ali of Punjabi Legends were the joint top wicket-takers with five each.

T10 League Season 1 Final. Kerala Kings VS Punjabi Legends

2018 – Northern Warriors (Abu Dhabi T10 Winners)

Abu Dhabi T10 Winners 2018
Northern Warriors

Northern Warriors won their most memorable T10 League Championship in the 2018 season. At that time, Darren Sammy, the captain of the defending champion team of the 20 World Cup, was the captain of this team. The Northern Warriors scored 140-3 in their 10 overs and subsequently restricted the Pakhtuns to 118/7. Rovman Powell was the player of the match for the final match. Nicholas Pooran was the highest run scorer with 324 runs & Seamer Hardus Viljoen was the Highest wicket-takers with 18 Wkts.

Final I T10 League Season 2 I Northern Warriors vs Pakhtoon

2019 – Maratha Arabians (Abu Dhabi T10 Winners)

T10 Winners 2019
Maratha Arabians

Under the captaincy of Dwayne Bravo, Maratha Arabians started the league with an unwanted defeat. But they won both their matches against Qalandars and Team Abu Dhabi to finish Group B top. Maratha Arabians lost against Northern Warriors in the Super League stage While no result was received against Karnataka Tuskers. Maratha Arabians won all remaining matches in Super League. Arabians beat Delhi Bulls comfortably in the final to capture the title. Chadwick Walton was the player of the match for the final match. Chris Lynn was the highest run scorer with 371 runs & Seamer George Garton was the Highest wicket-takers with 12 Wkts.

Final I Maratha Arabians vs Deccan Gladiators 

2020 – Northern Warriors :

Northern Warriors
Northern Warriors

Northern Warriors beat Delhi Bulls by 8 wickets to win the 2020 edition of Abu Dhabi T10 League. This year the captain of the Warriors was Nicholas Pooran. Pooran performed tremendously throughout the tournament, due to which he was also awarded the Player of the Tournament. Northern Warriors lost two matches in the entire tournament which were against Maratha Arabians and Delhi Bulls. Warriors finish second in Super League phase due to net runs less than Delhi Bulls. Maheesh Theekshana was the player of the match for the final match. Nicholas Pooran was the highest run scorer with 241 runs & Seamer Jamie Overton was the Highest wicket-takers with 12 Wkts.

FINAL I HIGHLIGHTS I Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls

2021 – Deccan Gladiators :

Deccan Gladiators
Deccan Gladiators

Deccan Gladiators beat Delhi Bulls in the final to lift the trophy and became the winner in Abu Dhabi T10 League. This was the first such season of Abu DhabiT10 Leauge which happened for the second time in one year. The Gladiators lost twice to Team Abu Dhabi and once to the Bengal Tigers in the entire season. Andre Russell was the player of the match for the final match. Hazratullah Zazai was the highest run scorer with 353 runs & Seamer Wanindu Hasaranga was the Highest wicket-takers with 21 Wkts.

The FINAL | Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls