BabaCric Logo

tag: 28th September

BCCI season

By Sangeeta Viswas on Tue Aug 31 2021

BCCI season will start from 28th September

The BCCI season will begin on 28 September, with Rajkot, Nagpur, Vizag, Surat, Jaipur and Bhubaneshwar being considered for the Women’s Under-19 One-Day Championship, which coincides with the Vinoo Mankad Trophy Under-19 Men’s Championship, Control of Cricket The domestic session of the Board will begin. The Both tournaments will run for 29 days: In India …


About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved