BabaCric Logo

tag: Australia Women tour of New Zealand


By Sudev Haldar on Tue Feb 23 2021

Australia Women Cricket Announced Squad for New Zealand Tour

Australia Cricket has named an extended 17-player squad for the three T20Is and three ODIs against New Zealand Women, scheduled to begin in Hamilton on March 28. Tayla Vlaeminck’s return has been confirmed, Vlaeminck has not played an international match in more than 12 months. The fast-bowler missed Australia’s T20 World Cup win last year …


About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved