BabaCric Logo

tag: England T20I squad

England & India Net Sessions

By Sudev Haldar on Thu Feb 11 2021

England announced the T20I squad for the India tour

England announced their 16-player T20I squad for the men’s International Twenty20 matches in India which will start from March 12 to March 20. The Eoin Morgan-led squad comprises Jos Buttler, who returned home following the first Test of the series in Chennai, as well as Jonny Bairstow and Mark Wood, both of whom were rested …


About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved