BabaCric Logo

tag: Franchise Leagues

ACB Franchise Leagues

By Sangeeta Viswas on Tue Dec 14 2021

ACB May Allow Players to Participate in Franchise Leagues

The ACB may allow its national cricketers to participate in only three franchise-based T20 leagues to ensure their receipt in domestic tournaments. The 14 Member Technical Committee Constituted :- The ACB has recently constituted a 14-member technical committee to examine and delineate the existing cricket structure. In addition to their assessment, they have come up …


About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved