BabaCric Logo

tag: ICC Men's T20 WC 2022

Seven host

By Sangeeta Viswas on Tue Nov 16 2021

Seven host cities announced for ICC Men’s T20 WC 2022

Seven host cities have been announced for the ICC Men’s T20 WC 2022 in Australia and now support the final line-up for the event. The Seven host cities announced :- The Seven host cities were announcing the 2022 events. The including the final at the MCG. with Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, …


About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved