BabaCric Logo

tag: India Women's Team

Untitled design (22)

By Sarita Dey on Thu May 20 2021

BCCI announces annual contracts for India women’s team

3 Players In Top Bracket – Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Poonam Yadav. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Wednesday announced the annual central retainership contracts for Indian women for 2020-21. The contracts will cover the period from October 2020 to September 2021. The BCCI retained 19 players in total, with …


About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved