BabaCric Logo

tag: Janet Brittin


By Tanushka Gain on Sat Nov 13 2021

Janet Brittin, Shaun Pollock and Mahela Jayawardene Inducted into ICC Hall of Fame

Janet Brittin, Mahela Jayawardene and Shaun Pollock have been inducted into the ICC Cricket Hall of Fame. And will be formally included ahead of the T20 World Cup 2021 final between New Zealand and Australia. At the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Sunday. Mahela Jayawardene, Shaun Pollock and Janette Brittin have been inducted into the …


About UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Install App

Android APP

© 2021 BabaCric All rights reserved