The World Cup-Winning Player Kirti Azad Hits A Six On The Pitch Of Politics!

Sangeeta Viswas
2 weeks ago

The World Cup-winning Player Kirti Azad Hits A Six On The Pitch Of Politics! Former Indian cricket team player Kirti Azad has won the Lok Sabha elections. Actually, Kirti Azad has reached the Lok Sabha for the third time.

Azad Twice Won From Darbhanga Lok Sabha Seat Of Bihar

Earlier, Kirti Azad has won twice from the Darbhanga Lok Sabha seat of Bihar on a Bharatiya Janata Party ticket.

Also read: These Two ‘Small’ Teams Showed Their Strength, Became A Challenge For The Big Teams!

Anyway, now Kirti Azad has won from Bardhaman Durgapur seat of West Bengal on a TMC ticket. In this way, Kirti Azad is the second cricketer.

Yusuf Pathan Has Won On TMC Ticket

Who has won on TMC ticket? Earlier, Yusuf Pathan has won on TMC ticket.

Let us tell you that Kirti Azad left Congress and joined TMC. After this, TMC made him a candidate from Bardhaman Durgapur.

Kirti Azad’s Career Was Not Very Memorable

If we look at Kirti Azad’s career, this player represented India in 25 ODIs apart from 7 Test matches.

However, Kirti Azad’s career was not very memorable. The Indian team won the ODI World Cup in 1983.

Read more:- Rohit Sharma’s Heart Was Touched On Rahul Dravid’s Farewell, Said- “He Is For Me…”

Kirti Azad was also a part of that Indian team. Kirti Azad has 135 runs in the Test format. While he scored 135 runs and 269 runs in the ODI format. Apart from this, he took 10 wickets in both formats combined.

Dream11 Free and Paid Team – Join Telegram Channel Click

Recent News